Tag Archive for 2018

Dream Big Tour – 2018 to 2019

disney-on-ice-tickets-dream-big-tour Dream Big Tour - 2018 to 2019

 

Disney on Ice return to the UK with an incredible new show for Autumn Winter 2018/2019 called Dream Big.

Courage leads the way for Disney’s most adventurous dreamers at Disney On Ice presents Dream Big. Join fearless Moana and the greatest demigod that ever lived, Maui, on an action-packed voyage to restore the stolen heart of Te Fiti.

Let your hair down with Rapunzel, travel on an epic journey of sisterly love with Anna and Elsa, and follow your heart along with Cinderella, Aurora, Jasmine and Belle.

Plus, arrive early to join a special 90th birthday celebration in honour of Walt Disney’s true original, Mickey Mouse. High-flying jumps, breathtaking skating and lovable Disney friends make Disney On Ice presents Dream Big an experience your family will never forget.

On Tour Across the UK – Book Tickets HERE from Ticketmaster

Ticketmaster

See Tickets

  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Friday 21 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Saturday 22 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Sunday 24 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Thursday 27 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Friday 28 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Saturday 29 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Sunday 30 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Tuesday 2 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Wednesday 3 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Thursday 4 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Friday 5 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Saturday 6 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Sunday 8 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Manchester Arena – Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Friday 12 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Saturday 13 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Manchester Arena – Sunday 14 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Birmingham Arena – Friday 19 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Saturday 20 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Birmingham Arena – Sunday 21 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Birmingham Arena – Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Friday 26 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Saturday 27 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Birmingham Arena – Sunday 28 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Wednesday 14 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Thursday 15 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Friday 16 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Saturday 17 November 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Sunday 18 November 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Wednesday 21 November 2018 
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Thursday 22 November 2018 
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Friday 23 November 2018 
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Saturday 24 November 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Sunday 25 November 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Thursday 27 December 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Friday 28 December 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Saturday 29 December 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Sunday 30 December 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Monday 31 December 2018 – 2:30 PM only
  • London The O2 arena – Wednesday 2 January 2019 – 2:30 PM only
  • London The O2 arena – Thursday 3 January 2019 – 2:30 PM only
  • London The O2 arena – Friday 4 January 2019 – 2:30 PM only
  • London The O2 arena – Saturday 5 January 2019 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Sunday 6 January 2019 – Multiple Shows

 

Ticketmaster

 

Liverpool Echo Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-liverpool-2018 Liverpool Echo Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice present Worlds of Enchantment at the Liverpool Echo Arena in April 2018.

Another fantastic family show packed with your favourite Disney songs matched with brilliant Ice dancing routines and fabulous costumes and sets.

Worlds of Enchantment is set to bring characters from Frozen, Cars, The Little Mermaid, Toy Story as well as Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck and Goofy to Liverpool’s arena venue.

Dates for Liverpool Echo Arena

  • Wednesday 11 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 12 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 13 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 18:30 pm

Book tickets from Ticketmaster on sale Friday 20 October 2017 here:

Ticketmaster

 

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-Cardiff-2018 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment is the early 2018 show coming to Cardiff.

The ice skating spectacular is a massive hit with families every season and this show is expected to be another winning combination of dazzling routines, memorable Disney songs and brilliant costumes.

The show at Cardiff Motorpoint Arena is booking for performances from Wednesday 25 April through to Sunday 29 of April 2018, with matinees also scheduled for the weekend dates. Children under two years of age can attend free, as long as they are sat on a ticket holding adult’s lap.

Tickets will be on sale from Friday 20 October 2017 for the following dates:

  • Wednesday 25 April 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 26 April 18:30 pm
  • Friday 27 April 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 28 April 10:30 am
  • Saturday 28 April 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 28 April 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 29 April 10:30 am
  • Sunday 29 April 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 29 April 18:30 pm

Book with Ticketmaster here:

Ticketmaster

 

 

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-nottingham-2018 Nottingham Motorpoint Arena - Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment is heading to Nottingham in 2018

Returning to the cities Motorpoint Arena in April, Disney on Ice will pack in some of your all time favourite characters from classic films like Cars, Toy Story and Frozen.

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena schedule

  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 19 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 20 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 23 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 23 April 2018 – 14:30 pm

 

Worlds of Enchantment tickets go on general sale from Ticketmaster on Friday 20 October 2017, get yours here:

Ticketmaster

 

Birmingham Genting Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-birmingham-2018 Birmingham Genting Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Birmingham Genting Arena hosts the latest Ice skating show from the Disney on Ice team, Worlds of Enchantment in 2018.

The celebrated events have been running in the UK for a number of years and are always brilliant family entertainment, packed with thrilling ice dancing routines with the very best Disney songs and characters.

With favourites from Frozen, Toy Story, Cars, The Little Mermaid and many more, Worlds of Enchantment will be another smash hit.

Worlds of Enchantment will be in Birmingham for the following performances:

  • Wednesday 28 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 30 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 1 April 2018 – 11:30 am
  • Sunday 1 April 2018 – 15:30 pm

 

Tickets go on general sale from Ticketmaster on Friday 20 October so check here for more details and to buy yours:

Ticketmaster

 

Glasgow SSE Hydro – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-glasgow-2018 Glasgow SSE Hydro - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice bring their latest Ice dancing spectacular to the SSE Hydro Glasgow in 2018.

Based around the concept of Worlds of Enchantment the show will feature loads of your favourite Disney characters from the likes of Frozen, Toy Story, Beauty and the Beast and plenty more.

  • Thursday 15 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 16 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 18:30 pm

 

Tickets go on general sale from Ticketmaster on Friday 20 October so check here for details and to buy yours:

Ticketmaster

London SSE Wembley Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-wembley-2018 London SSE Wembley Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice present Worlds of Enchantment 2018 at the SSE Wembley Arena London in April.

Arriving with perfect timing for the Easter holiday season, the amazing skaters from Disney on Ice will be putting on this fantastic new show.

Drawing from a host of classic Disney films some of your favourite characters will be there from Frozen, Cars, Toy Story and many more.

With brilliant routines, fabulous songs and amazing costumes Disney on Ice is an event not to be missed.

Dates and Showtime’s at SSE Wembley Arena London

  • Wednesday 4 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 5 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Friday 6 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 10:30 am
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 10:30 am
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 18:30 pm

Tickets for Worlds of Enchantment go on general sale from Friday 20 October, check with Ticketmaster here for yours:

Ticketmaster

 

Aberdeen AEEC – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-aberdeen-2018 Aberdeen AEEC - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Join Mickey mouse and all the gang as Disney on Ice returns to Aberdeen AECC with a new show for 2018.

Worlds of Enchantment is a magical show featuring a cavalcade of Disney characters from timeless classics to modern favourites. Including Frozen, Beauty and the Beast, Cars and many more.

  • Wednesday 2 May 2018 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 3 May 2018 18:30 pm
  • Friday 4 May 2018 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 5 May 2018 10:30 am
  • Saturday 5 May 2018 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 5 May 2018 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 6 May 2018 10:30 am
  • Sunday 6 May 2018 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 6 May 2018 18:30 pm

Tickets will be on sale through Ticketmaster from Friday 20 October 2017. Check with them here for all the details.

Ticketmaster

 

Worlds of Enchantment 2018 – Leeds First Direct Arena

disney-on-ice-leeds-2018 Worlds of Enchantment 2018 - Leeds First Direct Arena

Don’t miss out on the first big show of 2018 from Disney on Ice as Worlds of Enchantment comes to Leeds.

With a number of shows planned at the city’s First Direct Arena in March the events showcase the very best in family entertainment. A whole cast of Disney favourites from the worlds of Frozen, Toy Story and Cars join evergreen characters like Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck and many more.

  • Wednesday 21 March 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 22 March 18:30 pm
  • Friday 23 March 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 24 March 10:30 am
  • Saturday 24 March 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 24 March 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 25 March 10:30 am
  • Sunday 25 March 14:30 pm

 

Tickets will be on general sale from Friday 20 October so check with Ticketmaster to get yours here:

Ticketmaster

Worlds of Enchantment 2018 Tour

worlds-enchantment-2018-2 Worlds of Enchantment 2018 Tour

Disney on Ice are back in 2018 with World of Enchantment.

The award winner ice skating event is fun for all the family and this 2018 tour kicks off in March at the SSE Hydro in Glasgow and runs until May 2018.

The full Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment 2018 tour takes in

  • Glasgow SSE Hydro
  • Leeds First Direct Arena
  • Birmingham Genting Arena
  • London SSE Wembley Arena
  • Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
  • Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
  • Aberdeen AECC BHGE Arena

Tickets will be on general sale from Friday 20 October 217.

Check with ticketmaster here for details:

Ticketmaster