Tag Archive for tour

Dream Big – Manchester

disney-on-ice-tickets-dream-big-tour Dream Big - Manchester

Disney on Ice bring their latest ice dancing feast ‘Dream Big’ to Manchester Arena.

With me additions to the show like Moana it’s going to be an amazing event, packed with incredible dance routines, magnificent costumes and all your favourite Disney songs.

Manchester Arena – Wednesday 10 October 2018
Manchester Arena – Thursday 11 October 2018
Manchester Arena – Friday 12 October 2018
Manchester Arena – Saturday 13 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
Manchester Arena – Sunday 14 October 2018 – Multiple Shows

Tickets will be on sale from Friday 29 June, check with these trusted sites to book yours:

Ticketmaster

See Tickets

Ticket Factory

 

Dream Big – Newcastle

disney-on-ice-tickets-dream-big-tour Dream Big - Newcastle

Newcastle upon Tyne Metro Radio Arena will host the latest Disney on Ice spectacular ‘Dream Big’ in October 2018.

A firm favourite at the arena, Disney on Ice have been touring and playing on Tyneside for years, and every show or a guaranteed hit with the family audience.

This new show features a special 90th birthday party for the original Disney favourite Mickey Mouse, as well as characters from Frozen, Moana and loads more.

Tickets go on sale Friday 29 June, so book yours with these official ticket sites

Ticketmaster

See Tickets

Ticket Factory

Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Tuesday 2 October 2018
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Wednesday 3 October 2018
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Thursday 4 October 2018
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Friday 5 October 2018
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Saturday 6 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Sunday 8 October 2018 – Multiple Shows

 

 

 

Dream Big – Glasgow Braehead Arena

disney-on-ice-tickets-dream-big-tour Dream Big - Glasgow Braehead Arena

Disney on Ice return to the Braehead Arena Glasgow in September 2018 with a brand new show ‘Dream Big’.

The incredible world of Disney comes to life on the ice, featuring some of your favourite characters from Frozen, Beauty and the Beast, Tangled, Cinderella and for the first time Moana.

With a selection of matinée shows over the weekend dates there’s plenty of opportunities to catch this amazing show. Disney on Ice tickets for Dream Big at Glasgow go on general sale from Friday 29 June, check with official ticket sellers here to get yours:

Ticketmaster

See Tickets

Ticket Factory

Disney On Ice – Dream Big Tour – Glasgow Braehead Arena Tickets

  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Friday 21 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Saturday 22 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Sunday 24 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Thursday 27 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Friday 28 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Saturday 29 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Sunday 30 September 2018 – Multiple Shows

 

 

Dream Big Tour – 2018 to 2019

disney-on-ice-tickets-dream-big-tour Dream Big Tour - 2018 to 2019

 

Disney on Ice return to the UK with an incredible new show for Autumn Winter 2018/2019 called Dream Big.

Courage leads the way for Disney’s most adventurous dreamers at Disney On Ice presents Dream Big. Join fearless Moana and the greatest demigod that ever lived, Maui, on an action-packed voyage to restore the stolen heart of Te Fiti.

Let your hair down with Rapunzel, travel on an epic journey of sisterly love with Anna and Elsa, and follow your heart along with Cinderella, Aurora, Jasmine and Belle.

Plus, arrive early to join a special 90th birthday celebration in honour of Walt Disney’s true original, Mickey Mouse. High-flying jumps, breathtaking skating and lovable Disney friends make Disney On Ice presents Dream Big an experience your family will never forget.

On Tour Across the UK – Book Tickets from 29 June 2018

Ticketmaster

See Tickets

  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Friday 21 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Saturday 22 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Sunday 24 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Thursday 27 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Friday 28 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Saturday 29 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Sunday 30 September 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Tuesday 2 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Wednesday 3 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Thursday 4 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Friday 5 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Saturday 6 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Sunday 8 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Manchester Arena – Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Friday 12 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Saturday 13 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Manchester Arena – Sunday 14 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Birmingham Arena – Friday 19 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Saturday 20 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Birmingham Arena – Sunday 21 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Birmingham Arena – Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Friday 26 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Saturday 27 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Birmingham Arena – Sunday 28 October 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Wednesday 14 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Thursday 15 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Friday 16 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Saturday 17 November 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Sunday 18 November 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Wednesday 21 November 2018 
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Thursday 22 November 2018 
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Friday 23 November 2018 
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Saturday 24 November 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Sunday 25 November 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Thursday 27 December 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Friday 28 December 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Saturday 29 December 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Sunday 30 December 2018 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Monday 31 December 2018 – 2:30 PM only
  • London The O2 arena – Wednesday 2 January 2019 – 2:30 PM only
  • London The O2 arena – Thursday 3 January 2019 – 2:30 PM only
  • London The O2 arena – Friday 4 January 2019 – 2:30 PM only
  • London The O2 arena – Saturday 5 January 2019 – Multiple Shows
  • London The O2 arena – Sunday 6 January 2019 – Multiple Shows

 

 

Liverpool Echo Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-liverpool-2018 Liverpool Echo Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice present Worlds of Enchantment at the Liverpool Echo Arena in April 2018.

Another fantastic family show packed with your favourite Disney songs matched with brilliant Ice dancing routines and fabulous costumes and sets.

Worlds of Enchantment is set to bring characters from Frozen, Cars, The Little Mermaid, Toy Story as well as Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck and Goofy to Liverpool’s arena venue.

Dates for Liverpool Echo Arena

  • Wednesday 11 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 12 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 13 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 18:30 pm

 

 

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-Cardiff-2018 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment is the early 2018 show coming to Cardiff.

The ice skating spectacular is a massive hit with families every season and this show is expected to be another winning combination of dazzling routines, memorable Disney songs and brilliant costumes.

The show at Cardiff Motorpoint Arena is booking for performances from Wednesday 25 April through to Sunday 29 of April 2018, with matinees also scheduled for the weekend dates. Children under two years of age can attend free, as long as they are sat on a ticket holding adult’s lap.

Tickets will be on sale from Friday 20 October 2017 for the following dates:

  • Wednesday 25 April 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 26 April 18:30 pm
  • Friday 27 April 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 28 April 10:30 am
  • Saturday 28 April 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 28 April 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 29 April 10:30 am
  • Sunday 29 April 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 29 April 18:30 pm

 

 

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-nottingham-2018 Nottingham Motorpoint Arena - Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment is heading to Nottingham in 2018

Returning to the cities Motorpoint Arena in April, Disney on Ice will pack in some of your all time favourite characters from classic films like Cars, Toy Story and Frozen.

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena schedule

  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 19 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 20 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 23 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 23 April 2018 – 14:30 pm

 

Worlds of Enchantment tickets go on general sale on Friday 20 October 2017.

 

Birmingham Genting Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-birmingham-2018 Birmingham Genting Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Birmingham Genting Arena hosts the latest Ice skating show from the Disney on Ice team, Worlds of Enchantment in 2018.

The celebrated events have been running in the UK for a number of years and are always brilliant family entertainment, packed with thrilling ice dancing routines with the very best Disney songs and characters.

With favourites from Frozen, Toy Story, Cars, The Little Mermaid and many more, Worlds of Enchantment will be another smash hit.

Worlds of Enchantment will be in Birmingham for the following performances:

  • Wednesday 28 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 30 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 1 April 2018 – 11:30 am
  • Sunday 1 April 2018 – 15:30 pm

 

 

Glasgow SSE Hydro – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-glasgow-2018 Glasgow SSE Hydro - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice bring their latest Ice dancing spectacular to the SSE Hydro Glasgow in 2018.

Based around the concept of Worlds of Enchantment the show will feature loads of your favourite Disney characters from the likes of Frozen, Toy Story, Beauty and the Beast and plenty more.

  • Thursday 15 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 16 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 18:30 pm

 

London SSE Wembley Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-wembley-2018 London SSE Wembley Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice present Worlds of Enchantment 2018 at the SSE Wembley Arena London in April.

Arriving with perfect timing for the Easter holiday season, the amazing skaters from Disney on Ice will be putting on this fantastic new show.

Drawing from a host of classic Disney films some of your favourite characters will be there from Frozen, Cars, Toy Story and many more.

With brilliant routines, fabulous songs and amazing costumes Disney on Ice is an event not to be missed.

Dates and Showtime’s at SSE Wembley Arena London

  • Wednesday 4 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 5 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Friday 6 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 10:30 am
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 10:30 am
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 18:30 pm