Tag Archive for worlds of enchantment

Liverpool Echo Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-liverpool-2018 Liverpool Echo Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice present Worlds of Enchantment at the Liverpool Echo Arena in April 2018.

Another fantastic family show packed with your favourite Disney songs matched with brilliant Ice dancing routines and fabulous costumes and sets.

Worlds of Enchantment is set to bring characters from Frozen, Cars, The Little Mermaid, Toy Story as well as Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck and Goofy to Liverpool’s arena venue.

Dates for Liverpool Echo Arena

  • Wednesday 11 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 12 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 13 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – 18:30 pm

 

 

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-Cardiff-2018 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment is the early 2018 show coming to Cardiff.

The ice skating spectacular is a massive hit with families every season and this show is expected to be another winning combination of dazzling routines, memorable Disney songs and brilliant costumes.

The show at Cardiff Motorpoint Arena is booking for performances from Wednesday 25 April through to Sunday 29 of April 2018, with matinees also scheduled for the weekend dates. Children under two years of age can attend free, as long as they are sat on a ticket holding adult’s lap.

Tickets will be on sale from Friday 20 October 2017 for the following dates:

  • Wednesday 25 April 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 26 April 18:30 pm
  • Friday 27 April 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 28 April 10:30 am
  • Saturday 28 April 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 28 April 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 29 April 10:30 am
  • Sunday 29 April 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 29 April 18:30 pm

 

 

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-nottingham-2018 Nottingham Motorpoint Arena - Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment is heading to Nottingham in 2018

Returning to the cities Motorpoint Arena in April, Disney on Ice will pack in some of your all time favourite characters from classic films like Cars, Toy Story and Frozen.

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena schedule

  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 19 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 20 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 22 April 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 23 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 23 April 2018 – 14:30 pm

 

Worlds of Enchantment tickets go on general sale on Friday 20 October 2017.

 

Birmingham Genting Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-birmingham-2018 Birmingham Genting Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Birmingham Genting Arena hosts the latest Ice skating show from the Disney on Ice team, Worlds of Enchantment in 2018.

The celebrated events have been running in the UK for a number of years and are always brilliant family entertainment, packed with thrilling ice dancing routines with the very best Disney songs and characters.

With favourites from Frozen, Toy Story, Cars, The Little Mermaid and many more, Worlds of Enchantment will be another smash hit.

Worlds of Enchantment will be in Birmingham for the following performances:

  • Wednesday 28 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 30 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 1 April 2018 – 11:30 am
  • Sunday 1 April 2018 – 15:30 pm

 

 

Glasgow SSE Hydro – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-glasgow-2018 Glasgow SSE Hydro - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice bring their latest Ice dancing spectacular to the SSE Hydro Glasgow in 2018.

Based around the concept of Worlds of Enchantment the show will feature loads of your favourite Disney characters from the likes of Frozen, Toy Story, Beauty and the Beast and plenty more.

  • Thursday 15 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Friday 16 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 – 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 18 April 2018 – 18:30 pm

 

London SSE Wembley Arena – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-wembley-2018 London SSE Wembley Arena - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Disney on Ice present Worlds of Enchantment 2018 at the SSE Wembley Arena London in April.

Arriving with perfect timing for the Easter holiday season, the amazing skaters from Disney on Ice will be putting on this fantastic new show.

Drawing from a host of classic Disney films some of your favourite characters will be there from Frozen, Cars, Toy Story and many more.

With brilliant routines, fabulous songs and amazing costumes Disney on Ice is an event not to be missed.

Dates and Showtime’s at SSE Wembley Arena London

  • Wednesday 4 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 5 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Friday 6 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 10:30 am
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 7 April 2018 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 10:30 am
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 18:30 pm

 

 

Aberdeen AEEC – Worlds of Enchantment 2018

disney-on-ice-aberdeen-2018 Aberdeen AEEC - Worlds of Enchantment 2018

Join Mickey mouse and all the gang as Disney on Ice returns to Aberdeen AECC with a new show for 2018.

Worlds of Enchantment is a magical show featuring a cavalcade of Disney characters from timeless classics to modern favourites. Including Frozen, Beauty and the Beast, Cars and many more.

  • Wednesday 2 May 2018 18:30 pm
  • Thursday 3 May 2018 18:30 pm
  • Friday 4 May 2018 18:30 pm
  • Saturday 5 May 2018 10:30 am
  • Saturday 5 May 2018 14:30 pm
  • Saturday 5 May 2018 18:30 pm
  • Sunday 6 May 2018 10:30 am
  • Sunday 6 May 2018 14:30 pm
  • Sunday 6 May 2018 18:30 pm

 

 

Worlds of Enchantment – London The O2

birmingham-ice-festival Worlds of Enchantment - London The O2

Head to Worlds of Enchantment as Disney on Ice comes to The O2 Arena in London.

From the 22nd December through to the 29th December The O2 will be full of all your Disney favourites. The 2015 show Worlds of Enchantment brings to brilliant life the stars and characters from these classic films on the ice. Woody and Buzz from Toy Story will be there, as will Ariel and the rest of The Little Mermaid, along with the gang from Cars and Elsa and all the favourites from Frozen.

Timed perfectly for the festive season, Disney On Ice is the ideal family entertainment show, with dazzling costumes, sing-along songs and music and some breathtaking, spectacularly choreographed ice skating routines.

Don’t miss out on the London shows of Worlds of Enchantment at The O2 in December 2015.

 

Worlds of Enchantment – Birmingham

worlds-enchantment-birmingham Worlds of Enchantment - Birmingham

Disney on Ice is coming to the Barclaycard Arena Birmingham Winter 2015.

Worlds of Enchantment is the latest show from the world famous Disney on Ice stable and it’ making it’s way to Birmingham. From Wednesday 21st October through until Sunday 1st November 2015, the Barclaycard Arena (formerly the NIA) in Birmingham will be transformed into a winter wonderland as characters from Disney’s timeless films Cars, The Little Mermaid, Toy Story and Frozen spring to life.

These Disney on Ice shows are the perfect family entertainment and are guaranteed smash hit for all ages, meaning they do sell out, so get your tickets secured as soon as possible.

Don’t miss out with a number of morning and matinee shows, as well as early evening performances.

  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Wednesday 21 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Thursday 22 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Friday 23 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Saturday 24 October 2015 – 11:00 am
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Saturday 24 October 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Saturday 24 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Sunday 25 October 2015 – 11:00 am
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Sunday 25 October 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Sunday 25 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Tuesday 27 October 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Wednesday 28 October 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Thursday 29 October 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Thursday 29 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Friday 30 October 2015 – 11:00 am
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Friday 30 October 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Friday 30 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Saturday 31 October 2015 – 11:00 am
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Saturday 31October 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Sunday 1 November 2015 – 12:00 noon
  • Barclaycard Arena – Birmingham – Sunday 1 November 2015 – 4:00 pm

 

 

Worlds of Enchantment – Glasgow

little-mermaid Worlds of Enchantment - Glasgow

Now booking for Glasgow Braehead Arena as  Disney on Ice return in September 2015.

With a brand new spectacular planned, Worlds of Enchantment from Disney on Ice is the fun family treat for Disney fans of all ages. Bringing together a galaxy of Disney favourites in brilliantly choreographed routines with stunning sets, costumes and all your favourite songs.

With tickets available for a range of matinee and early evening performances, there’s plenty of opportunity to catch the ice dancing event of the year.

 

  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Friday 25 September 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Saturday 26 September 2015 – 11:00 am
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Saturday 26 September 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Saturday 26 September 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Sunday 27 September 2015 – 11:00 am
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Sunday 27 September 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Wednesday 30 September 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Thursday 1 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Friday 2 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Saturday 3 October 2015 – 11:00 am
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Saturday 3 October 2015 – 3:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Saturday 3 October 2015 – 7:00 pm
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Sunday 4 October 2015 – 11:00 am
  • Braehead Arena – Glasgow – Sunday 4 October 2015 – 3:00 pm